Centre Info

TRADING HOURS

CENTRE HOURS
Day Open Close
Monday 11:00am 4:00pm
Tuesday 11:00am 4:00pm
Wednesday 11:00am 4:00pm
Thursday 11:00am 4:00pm
Friday 11:00am 4:00pm
Saturday 11:00am 4:00pm
Sunday 11:00am 4:00pm

*Some retailers may choose to trade varying hours

2020 HOLIDAY TRADING HOURS

Australia Day

Monday 27th January – 10am to 4pm

Good Friday

Friday 10th April – Centre Closed

Holy Saturday

Saturday 11th April – 9am to 5pm

Easter Sunday

Sunday 12th April – 10am to 4pm

Easter Monday

Monday 13th April – 10am to 4pm

ANZAC Day

Saturday 25th April – 1pm to 5pm

Labour Day

Monday 4th May – 10am to 4pm

Brisbane Ekka Show Day

Wednesday 12th August– 10am to 4pm

Queen’s Birthday 

Monday 5th October – 10am to 4pm

Christmas Day

Friday 25th December – Centre Closed

Boxing Day

Monday 28th December – 10am to 4pm

GETTING HERE

GETTING TO MACGREGOR HOME

Located at 555 Kessels Road, MacGregor with ample free convenient parking directly out the front.

CENTRE MAP

    Nothing found. Please try a different search.

    Toilets
    Near The Good guys


    Disabled Amenities
    Located near The Good Guys